2022 College World Series: Schedule, scores, teams, odds, TV channel, live stream as Texas enters as favorite - CBSSports.com

2022-06-19 01:29:40 By : Mr. Valen Guo

Players 13-24 in the Rankings

Covering the impact of coronavirus on the sports world

The 2022 College World Series field is set. The Super Regionals wrapped up Monday, and there was one big upset in the bracket. Tennessee, the top overall seed, was ousted by unseeded Notre Dame  over the weekend. The Fighting Irish are one of eight teams to reach Omaha, and they're joined by Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Ole Miss, Texas A&M, Stanford, and Auburn.

The College World Series gets started on Friday. Texas, Stanford and Notre Dame enter as the favorites to lift the trophy. We have the schedule, odds, TV and streaming info and more below.

Before we get to the bracket, scores, and more, you should know that the structure of the NCAA Baseball Tournament is a bit different from the more familiar hoops variant. Here are a few takeaways on that front: 

Games on ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPNU can be streamed on fuboTV (Get access now).

And here's a link to NCAA.com's full bracket, which includes region vs. region pairings for the super regionals.  

Hosted by No. 1 national seed Tennessee.

Hosted by No. 14 national seed Auburn.

Hosted by No. 4 national seed Virginia Tech.

Hosted by No. 7 national seed Oklahoma State.

Hosted by No. 8 national seed East Carolina.

Hosted by No. 13 national seed Florida.

Hosted by No. 15 national seed Maryland.

Hosted by No. 5 national seed Texas A&M.

Hosted by No. 9 national seed Texas.

Hosted by No. 10 national seed North Carolina.

Hosted by No. 11 national seed Southern Mississippi.

Hosted by No. 12 national seed Louisville.

Hosted by No. 16 national seed Georgia Southern.

Hosted by No. 2 national seed Stanford.

Hosted by No. 3 national seed Oregon State.

Hosted by No. 6 national seed Miami-FL. Games in Miami were postponed from Friday to Saturday due to a Tropical Storm Warning in the region. 

© 2004-2022 CBS Interactive. All Rights Reserved.

CBS Sports is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc. Commissioner.com is a registered trademark of CBS Interactive Inc.

Images by Getty Images and US Presswire